My First Gel Nails Experience

SensatioNail Gel Nail Polish (Pink Chiffon)

As a 20 year old beauty junkie I’m slightly ashamed to say this, but here we go. This is my first time having gels. As a student I find that I just don’t have excess money to get my nails done professionaly, so end up doing it myself weekly. That was until my lovely friend offered to do them for me, free of charge. She used SensatioNail Gel Nail Polish in Pink Chiffon and told me they would last a few weeks. The process familiar to probably most of you, was strange to me. Not having to wait for the nail polish to dry and getting a a gloss finish that I could only dream of amazed me. Two and a half weeks later and they were still going strong – it wasn’t until I peeled them off myself that they came away. (Which btw is a really satisfying feeling!)

Leave a Reply

