CHUNKY CHELSEA BOOTS PART 2

SAM_4090 SAM_4094 SAM_4095 SAM_4090

Chunky Chelsea boots // BooHoo // £30

I know I’m late on the bandwagon but I have wanted a pair of chunky Chelsea boots for ages. I found my perfect pair on Miss Guided but they were forever out of my size. I finally found them on BooHoo, exactly the same pair just £5 cheaper! 

These are a size 4 and are a lot comfier than I thought they would be. The heel is sturdy and I feel steady walking in them – I never wear heels on an everyday basis so this is a first for me! 

I really recommend these as they can be worn in the day and the evening and just add that little extra something to your outfit. 

cropped-cropped-cropped-making-up1.jpg

5 thoughts on “CHUNKY CHELSEA BOOTS PART 2

Leave a Reply

