BARRY M GLITTER NAILS

ImageImageImage

I know I’m a little late but I really wanted to get these pictures up as I was really pleased with the way this nail varnish came out… It was Christmas and New Years and in my eyes, it’s illegal not to have those tacky – all out – glittery nails. Because in the words of Love Actually if you can’t say do it at Christmas, when can you eh?

I used Barry M’s 337 Nail Polish, simply called Pink Silver Glitter (£2.99), and I used 2-3 coats to get an opaque coverage. I got loads of compliments and people said they didn’t think they were tacky (but maybe they were just being nice?)

What do you think?

3 thoughts on “BARRY M GLITTER NAILS

  1. It’s appropriate time to make a few plans for the future
    and it is time to be happy. I have read this publish and
    if I may I wish to suggest you few interesting issues
    or suggestions. Perhaps you can write subsequent articles regarding this article.
    I desire to read more issues about it!

Leave a Reply

