MERRY CHRISTMAS 2013

photo (3)

This is my tree this year! Feeling Christmassy as I settle down with some food for the night. My family’s Christmas Eve traditions are just as important as Christmas Day!

I just wanted to say a huge Merry Christmas to my followers (and everyone else!). I know I have only just started out and am still very amateur in the blogosphere but I have (virtually) met some really kind people and read amazing blogs these past 6 months. Really excited to continue this journey throughout 2014.

Wishing you the best Christmas,

Making___Up X

Leave a Reply

