MY LATE NIGHT FIND

Eeek!! I love finding new beauty and lifestyle vloggers on YouTube and I have just fallen in love with Claire Marshall’s channel!

It’s near 3 am, and I should definitely be asleep to wake up fresh for my lecture tomorrow this morning, but I had to write a blog asap.

One video that has stood out to me so far is the video about her tattoos, she has an edgy, cool style and has a tattoo sleeve. They may not be to everyone’s taste, but I absolutely love tattoos… when they’re done right. And I think Claire’s tats are beautiful, especially the roses on her collar bones. So one of my favourite videos so far is where she explains her designs in detail which you can watch here.

If tattoos aren’t really your thing, you can click here to find a get ready with me style video or here for a vlog!

Definitely check Claire out, she is already very popular on YouTube, but I hadn’t heard of her until today, so I hope you fall in love with her, just as much as I have.

Leave a Reply

